1. Home
  2. Zengo
  3. Lava Bead Bracelets
  4. *7 Chakra Stones & Lava Beads
*7 Chakra Stones & Lava Beads
*7 Chakra Stones & Lava Beads

*7 Chakra Stones & Lava Beads

Your Price: $18.50
Zengo Armoatherapy Bracelet
Item Number: Z56
Availability: In Stock
  • bops Zengo Aromatherapy Bracelet
  • 7 Chakra Stones & Lava Beads Stretchy Bracelet
  • The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through. Each Chakra has its own color and function.
  • Chakra 1 - Is Red and is the Root Chakra - it is located at the perineum, base of your spine. It is the Chakra closest to the earth & it's function is concerned with earthly grounding and physical survival.
  • Chakra 2 - Is Orange and is the Sacral (or Navel) Chakra - it is located between the base of your spine & your navel. It is concerned with emotion and represents desire.
  • Chakra 3 - Is Yellow and is the Solar Plexus - it is located a few incush above the navel. It is concerned with your digestive system and is the seat of your emotional life.
  • Chakra 4 - Is Green and is the Heart - it is located within your heart. It is the center of love, compassion, harmony & peace.
  • Chakra 5 - Is Blue or Turquoise and is the Throat - it is located within the throat. It is the Chakra of communication, creativity, self-expression and judgement.
  • Chakra 6 - Is Indigo and is the Third Eye (or Brow Chakra) - it is located at the center of your forehead at eye level. This is used to question the spiritual nature of our life and is the Chakra of question, perception & knowing.
  • Chakra 7 - Is Violet and is the Crown - it is located at the top of your head. It is concerned with information, understanding, acceptance & bliss.
  • A beautiful bracelet that stretches to slide on and off the wrist effortlessly.
  • Therapeutic jewelry that combines the healing properties of gemstones with essential oils.
  • How to use: simply drop the essential oil of your choice onto the porous lava bead and enjoy subtle aromatherapy all day long!

Related Items